Federal campaign finance and roll-call votesFEC data through Jun 26, 2026

Pargeon, Jennifer

Fort Wayne, IN · Not Reported · Not Reported

$330
Total given
1
Contributions
Sep 20, 2020
First on record

FEC data through Jun 26, 2026

Contribution ledger

1 records
DateRecipient committeeAmountFiling
Sep 20, 2020Chip Coldiron for Congress$330.00view

Each filing link opens the original FEC document image. Itemized contributions only (generally those above the FEC’s $200 itemization threshold).